0027114: [Regression to 6.7] DistShapeShape does not find a solution edge-face
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 06:11:46 +0000 (09:11 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 5 Feb 2016 08:14:45 +0000 (11:14 +0300)
commitfa6d1712fd66265fabaef164e846f41798bb2469
treee92bd733dd9e0da21f49d3e5c6de122deb883d02
parent5d7a0489858cba7cbb40bb7303f1fecabb6a0bc1
0027114: [Regression to 6.7] DistShapeShape does not find a solution edge-face

Extrema Curve / Surface algorithm changed to perform more accurate search.

test case bug25232_8 - improvement, one additional intersection point is detected now.
test case bug23830 - normal behavior, position of extrema is changed.

test case for original issue added.
src/Extrema/Extrema_ExtCS.cxx
src/Extrema/Extrema_GenExtCS.cxx
tests/bugs/fclasses/bug27114 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25232_8
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug23830