0027040: IVtk does not compile after configuring with CMake
authoribs <ibs@opencascade.com>
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 09:11:39 +0000 (12:11 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 22:55:36 +0000 (01:55 +0300)
commitfa684e47d6ffe2959260ce73eea62c2b5591f1c9
treeddab1e13a0dd76e34bcc0228d40767ee82bbe91c
parente071e038259a16763ef6eac865dbc201f49bd004
0027040: IVtk does not compile after configuring with CMake

hardcoded C:/Program Files (x86)/Microsoft DirectX SDK (June 2010)/Lib/x64/d3d9.lib is removed from any vtk toolkit
adm/cmake/vtk.cmake
dox/dev_guides/building/cmake/cmake.md