0023920: Change use of static variables in Message package to prevent data races...
authorRoman Lygin <roman.lygin@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Apr 2013 05:28:54 +0000 (09:28 +0400)
committerRoman Lygin <roman.lygin@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 May 2013 07:02:04 +0000 (11:02 +0400)
commitfa523cddc56212ac7d6a1a424b0d86b3e1c7f6e7
treedaef284654d955fa975227ec981ef16b0a072e4e
parentd18bedc711fd48d140d1ee76e69922f73c4263b2
0023920: Change use of static variables in Message package to prevent data races in Shape Healing
src/Message/Message_MsgFile.cxx