0030830: Point Cloud Rendering - use temporary buffer to read lines from .pts and...
authorosa <osa@opencascade.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 11:30:53 +0000 (14:30 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 09:04:26 +0000 (12:04 +0300)
commitfa1710b5678ff24e16e246550c5e3542bb185749
tree770fe1b6413565bc2339fc99eb3dd400f2bb1e9a
parent9460f8c0b9c2058ed357aa63a6b7e748e5496d46
0030830: Point Cloud Rendering - use temporary buffer to read lines from .pts and .ptx files

Add Standard_ReadLineBuffer - auxiliary tool for buffered reading of lines from input stream.
src/Standard/FILES
src/Standard/Standard_ReadLineBuffer.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]