0003513: There is no check for boundary of array in method Set for array attributes
authorszy <szy@opencascade.com>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 15:27:29 +0000 (19:27 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 13:23:17 +0000 (17:23 +0400)
commitfa13a85d92992a775e10eafc6876cd3137ee9482
treeab3c1cedf003d320a744aba618c843b542a32a10
parent8263fcd384b84d50596220c7eb5ea1f0644303a8
0003513: There is no check for boundary of array in method Set for array attributes
- Added check of array's boundary in Set(i, val) methods.
- Added comments to cdl files.
- removed accidental modification in TDataStd_ExtStringArray::Value(i).
- recovering accidentally lost modifications.
src/TDataStd/TDataStd_BooleanArray.cdl
src/TDataStd/TDataStd_BooleanArray.cxx
src/TDataStd/TDataStd_ByteArray.cdl
src/TDataStd/TDataStd_ByteArray.cxx
src/TDataStd/TDataStd_ExtStringArray.cdl
src/TDataStd/TDataStd_IntegerArray.cdl
src/TDataStd/TDataStd_IntegerArray.cxx
src/TDataStd/TDataStd_RealArray.cdl
src/TDataStd/TDataStd_RealArray.cxx
src/TDataStd/TDataStd_ReferenceArray.cdl
src/TDataStd/TDataStd_ReferenceArray.cxx