0029465: Regression relation to 691 version: Extrema_ExtCC returns IsParallel equal...
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 1 Feb 2018 10:10:16 +0000 (13:10 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 2 Feb 2018 14:17:47 +0000 (17:17 +0300)
commitf9ffd4f9f3ea24e5bd588c95005d2933ea80dc53
tree656e35b0dac10d40bd71844d94380a8b827efe19
parent05fb2b05afb28edb0de8d7630ecb6816690a9cea
0029465: Regression relation to 691 version: Extrema_ExtCC returns IsParallel equal to true for not parallel curves

Strengthening of the criteria of the parallel status of the curves by additional checking if the ends of the curves do not diverge.
Test cases for the issue.
src/Extrema/Extrema_ECC2d_0.cxx
src/Extrema/Extrema_ECC_0.cxx
src/Extrema/Extrema_GenExtCC.gxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug23706_10
tests/lowalgos/extcc/begin [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/lowalgos/extcc/bug29465_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/lowalgos/extcc/bug29465_2 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/lowalgos/grids.list