0028095: Draw Harness, ViewerTest - use RGBA format instead of BGRA within vreadpixel
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 12:39:52 +0000 (15:39 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 12:40:15 +0000 (15:40 +0300)
commitf9f740d6b0ee350fa04f0c243e709eab173a3f6e
treeb88b1d258240eded4750843eb7f5b8a380fb4c5b
parent564c82b4f24e9a3d2eef0f7f3e7a1b0833106379
0028095: Draw Harness, ViewerTest - use RGBA format instead of BGRA within vreadpixel

OpenGl_Workspace::BufferDump() now implicitly converts RGBA dump
into requested BGR, BGRA and RGB image.

DRAW command dversion is improved to report OpenGL variant used (desktop or ES); reporting of version of MSVC is corrected for VC14 and above; reporting of HAVE_OPENCL option is removed.

Usage of command vdump is corrected in some tests to specify extension .png for an image file.

Compiler warning is eliminated in OpenGl_Text.cxx (OpenGL ES mode only).
14 files changed:
src/Draw/Draw_BasicCommands.cxx
src/Image/Image_PixMap.cxx
src/Image/Image_PixMap.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Text.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.cxx
src/V3d/V3d_View.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug26147
tests/bugs/vis/bug26159
tests/bugs/vis/bug26413
tests/bugs/vis/bug26430