0029269: Improvement for thread safety of the STEP translator - cleanup
authorgka <gka@opencascade.com>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 08:36:05 +0000 (11:36 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2019 15:26:44 +0000 (18:26 +0300)
commitf9c58d7c4e01e1dc19046824038cbd65c84ed43e
tree24eebdf224232392a15c17c9ccc92396d863dcb7
parentce64c9ad5ed9fde5c8354f09684ca8fed3249130
0029269: Improvement for thread safety of the STEP translator - cleanup

Removal of unused stuff and some protections implemented within #29269
20 files changed:
src/HeaderSection/FILES
src/HeaderSection/HeaderSection_HeaderRecognizer.cxx [deleted file]
src/HeaderSection/HeaderSection_HeaderRecognizer.hxx [deleted file]
src/IFSelect/IFSelect_Functions.cxx
src/Interface/Interface_FileReaderTool.cxx
src/RWStepAP214/RWStepAP214_GeneralModule.cxx
src/RWStepVisual/RWStepVisual_RWPresentationLayerAssignment.cxx
src/StepData/FILES
src/StepData/StepData_DescrGeneral.cxx [deleted file]
src/StepData/StepData_DescrGeneral.hxx [deleted file]
src/StepData/StepData_DescrProtocol.cxx [deleted file]
src/StepData/StepData_DescrProtocol.hxx [deleted file]
src/StepData/StepData_DescrReadWrite.cxx [deleted file]
src/StepData/StepData_DescrReadWrite.hxx [deleted file]
src/StepData/StepData_HeaderTool.cxx [deleted file]
src/StepData/StepData_HeaderTool.hxx [deleted file]
src/StepData/StepData_SelectType.cxx
src/StepData/StepData_StepModel.cxx
src/StepData/StepData_StepReaderData.cxx
tests/de/step_1/R9