0030623: Draw Harness - support hex color codes within ViewerTest::ParseColor() IR-2019-04-13
authortiv <tiv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 07:45:25 +0000 (10:45 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 15:48:18 +0000 (18:48 +0300)
commitf9b30c0db34c00de8b7a3d0724f3b46e23dfd590
treee9a1d9d67dcf1ae55fe7c0a1192a407a7d4c1248
parenta5278fc126a36055aa61c4fa3a5ee7331a1801ab
0030623: Draw Harness - support hex color codes within ViewerTest::ParseColor()

ViewerTest::ParseColor() function is improved to be able to parse the following set of input arguments:
  - "Red Green Blue [Alpha]", where Red, Green, Blue, Alpha must be integers within the range [0, 255] or reals within the range [0.0, 1.0]. Note that "0 0 1" triple is parsed as "0.0 0.0 1.0" and will be interpreted as a blue color.
  - "ColorName [Alpha]", where ColorName is one of WHITE, BLACK, RED, GREEN, BLUE, etc. (look at Quantity_NameOfColor enumeration for all possible variants). Alpha may be integer or real, as described at the previous list item.
  - #HHH, [#]HHH[H], [#]HHHHHH[HH], where H is a hexadecimal digit (0 .. 9, a .. f, or A .. F). There are a short hexadecimal RGB, RGBA formats, and a usual RGB[A], respectively.
13 files changed:
src/Draw/Draw.hxx
src/Draw/Draw_VariableCommands.cxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_Mat4.hxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_Vec2.hxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_Vec3.hxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_Vec4.hxx
src/Quantity/FILES
src/Quantity/Quantity_Color.cxx
src/Quantity/Quantity_Color.hxx
src/Quantity/Quantity_ColorRGBA.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Quantity/Quantity_ColorRGBA.hxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest.hxx