0027849: ResourceManager path computations fail for the folders containing dots
authorrazmyslovich <razmyslovich@volumegraphics.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 08:09:12 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 10:01:46 +0000 (13:01 +0300)
commitf9ac4dc9abbe487b48239928a5a099279624ddf2
tree596489540ecb52e4ecccc286bf2744cdf001221b
parentebcbd82410158873d5e738bc22c16f07b2e583ec
0027849: ResourceManager path computations fail for the folders containing dots

Treatment of paths in Resource_Manager is corrected to handle properly paths with dots inside.
Extraction of extension from path in DOS mode when working on Linux is corrected in OSD_Path.
Test case added.
src/OSD/OSD_Path.cxx
src/QABugs/QABugs_18.cxx
src/Resource/Resource_Manager.cxx
tests/bugs/fclasses/bug27849 [new file with mode: 0644]