0028909: Algorithm of BO is stuck while fusing shell and edges
authorifv <ifv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 07:15:28 +0000 (10:15 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 07:28:17 +0000 (10:28 +0300)
commitf998596a105f64f10e4f0b848efb8a8161d8ea52
treec7184d368747b3152e8ad5da5a1e8f4f23a0163a
parent23e8067c746bbbd6d19906012d67c31a40643196
0028909: Algorithm of BO is stuck while fusing shell and edges

Approximation parameters: degmin, degmax, max number of segments, boundary condition, maximal distance of projecting are added in interface of classes ProjLib_ProjectedCurve, ProjLib_ComputeApprox,
ProjLib_ComputeApproxOnPolarSurface
Algorithm of Approx/Approx_ComputeCLine is modified in order to treat maximal number of segments allowed for cutting.
Algorithm of method BOPTools_AlgoTools2D::MakePCurveOnFace(...) is modified in order to manage cases with big edge tolerances.
Test case added
Some test cases were modified according to new behavior of algorithms
17 files changed:
src/Approx/Approx_ComputeCLine.gxx
src/Approx/Approx_FitAndDivide.hxx
src/Approx/Approx_FitAndDivide2d.hxx
src/BOPTools/BOPTools_AlgoTools2D.cxx
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_ComputeCLine.hxx
src/ProjLib/ProjLib.cxx
src/ProjLib/ProjLib.hxx
src/ProjLib/ProjLib_ComputeApprox.cxx
src/ProjLib/ProjLib_ComputeApprox.hxx
src/ProjLib/ProjLib_ComputeApproxOnPolarSurface.cxx
src/ProjLib/ProjLib_ComputeApproxOnPolarSurface.hxx
src/ProjLib/ProjLib_ProjectedCurve.cxx
src/ProjLib/ProjLib_ProjectedCurve.hxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26130
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug28909 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/de/step_4/D9
tests/de/step_4/E1