0030579: Draw Harness, Draw_Interpretor - catch exceptions other than Standard_Failure IR-2019-03-29 IR-WEEK13
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 10:15:18 +0000 (13:15 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 15:24:18 +0000 (18:24 +0300)
commitf996b507d8f65dd50c53bb37e56f857707eb9aaf
tree01377ba34dd5f26cf224b636167fedca8870b525
parentd9166000fe42b869b5de8da95b2803086d42ebb3
0030579: Draw Harness, Draw_Interpretor - catch exceptions other than Standard_Failure
src/Draw/Draw_Interpretor.cxx
src/Draw/Draw_Window.cxx