0027315: UnifySameDomain leaves unmerged edges
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 1 Apr 2016 15:26:06 +0000 (18:26 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 08:42:53 +0000 (11:42 +0300)
commitf98965d2bc3fc649ff11ac1dd777367f51d0547f
tree632832fae40500e1a30cd660bfd3c21d2442a192
parent476d6b14a6c6eb0f6606f1f3c684a96f1e348325
0027315: UnifySameDomain leaves unmerged edges

Adapt the internal function MergeEdges to the case when on input it takes a set of edges constituting several connected chains.
src/ShapeUpgrade/ShapeUpgrade_UnifySameDomain.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27315 [new file with mode: 0644]