0031038: Draw - adaptations for running tests with CLang address sanitizer
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sun, 6 Oct 2019 06:33:53 +0000 (09:33 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2019 16:22:33 +0000 (19:22 +0300)
commitf979709590843c77e5d3e477b5ac12d2af024b13
tree6417413003abbb58e20c2b853a78c87f2681bb15
parente9d05765c2f7a3fa48465b5e09aedd83a80e997b
0031038: Draw - adaptations for running tests with CLang address sanitizer

New optional environment variable CSF_CPULIMIT_FACTOR is introduced, allowing scaling the argument given to DRAW command cpulimit by specified factor.

Command testgrid is extended by two new options:
- -skipped: to re-run tests skipped in specified log
- -skip: to skip specified number of tests in the beginning of test sequence

Temporary Tcl scripts generated by test system are now removed from the test log directories immediately after the test execution, to save disk space.

Advises on use of CLang sanitizers are added in guide "Debugging hints and tips".
dox/dev_guides/debug/debug.md
src/Draw/Draw_BasicCommands.cxx
src/DrawResources/TestCommands.tcl
tests/demo/begin [deleted file]