0029491: Visualization, AIS_Shape - filter unsupported Display Modes within ::AcceptD...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 06:30:39 +0000 (09:30 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 13:13:39 +0000 (16:13 +0300)
commitf8e0c6c48a9b03a633ccb02a1c6e32b37f6594f4
tree28eb04dad0f9943d64e4f812838c1026ddcab848
parent8a7476a62292cb359f2459138e8a267d1aa07ce2
0029491: Visualization, AIS_Shape - filter unsupported Display Modes within ::AcceptDisplayMode()

AIS_Shape::AcceptDisplayMode() now accepts only modes 0,1 and 2.
AIS_ColoredShape::Compute() no more computes presentation for unknown display mode.
src/AIS/AIS_ColoredShape.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_Shape.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_Shape.hxx