0023000: Improve the way the gradient and textured background is managed in 3d viewer
authorvsr <vsr@opencascade.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 10:23:19 +0000 (14:23 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 11:15:50 +0000 (15:15 +0400)
commitf8b2ed3650adf176fe29662504b171adca255c00
treeb87bf648ac7302459e729a3085b3cccfca1cef9a
parenta82a622b641fba7396fd6356a8c90713672e3ae1
0023000: Improve the way the gradient and textured background is managed in 3d viewer
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_2.cxx
src/V3d/V3d_View.cdl
src/V3d/V3d_View.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx