0023593: XCAFDoc_DocumentTool label must be removed from internal map upon closing...
authorRoman Lygin <roman.lygin@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 09:07:44 +0000 (13:07 +0400)
committerRoman Lygin <roman.lygin@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2012 08:12:24 +0000 (12:12 +0400)
commitf898928aa049b20d54957cc3cc22ba4193ad8ab7
tree5a930c3d866550ddf3bf4a633557c7220825a906
parenta0d8a9fc54e87ed7daf49364d455398360d5a3e6
0023593: XCAFDoc_DocumentTool label must be removed from internal map upon closing the XDE document
src/XCAFDoc/XCAFDoc_DocumentTool.cdl
src/XCAFDoc/XCAFDoc_DocumentTool.cxx