0029300: Visualization, TKOpenGl - provide depth pre-pass option
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 21:11:57 +0000 (00:11 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 15:08:16 +0000 (18:08 +0300)
commitf88457e638094d194da87d104ef1743d77bd5cfe
treed80e948b359c617db3595bcbd34440ff5aa5a392
parent21b2385fcb78237c38b4972a632d25a0e138d1f1
0029300: Visualization, TKOpenGl - provide depth pre-pass option

OpenGl_LayerList::Render() now handles new option Graphic3d_RenderingParams::ToEnableDepthPrepass
which prepends additional pass to rendering pipeline filling Depth Buffer in advance.
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_RenderingParams.hxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_ZLayerSettings.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_CappingAlgo.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_LayerList.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_PrimitiveArray.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Text.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx
tests/v3d/glsl/depthprepass [new file with mode: 0644]