0023686: The call to 'Precision::Angular()' is pointless in the Release build
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 4 Jan 2013 11:04:50 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
committerPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 07:58:24 +0000 (11:58 +0400)
commitf8814ccf5251146156f8aadf0fbfb2a371a4b885
treea7404ca641a894c8e6e0368b76deeda6e58d7b25
parent746bb46a411f881c6b16b41e470f4aab7b6c2f87
0023686: The call to 'Precision::Angular()' is pointless in the Release build

Calling 'Precision::Angular()' inky if 'DEB' is defined.
src/TopOpeBRepDS/TopOpeBRepDS_EXPORT.cxx