0027565: [Regression to OCCT 7.0.0] Number of Intersections Is Wrong
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 17:08:00 +0000 (20:08 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 09:35:55 +0000 (12:35 +0300)
commitf84bf635f06a97977a92524b78c356da2e56e72a
tree6098ce2e1ca1bc41766238cc533ef8607c565d95
parent1ec75a485b7ce775056c3123cbb02e077c2c8d2c
0027565: [Regression to OCCT 7.0.0] Number of Intersections Is Wrong

Incorrect tolerance management is fixed.
Test case is added.
src/BRepTest/BRepTest_ExtremaCommands.cxx
src/Extrema/Extrema_GenExtCC.gxx
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug27565 [new file with mode: 0644]