0024392: TKService, Image_PixMap - use bottom-up image data storage by default
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 02:54:16 +0000 (06:54 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 06:39:58 +0000 (10:39 +0400)
commitf823def059fe4dde8b8c14f7b7b3064687e3b89a
treeeb87e2c2fdd672b719fe2ee0392afb5c86448562
parentb3cb7aa21b99aa205cec1a6bf1deafe006b48eea
0024392: TKService, Image_PixMap - use bottom-up image data storage by default
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_TextureRoot.cdl
src/Image/Image_PixMap.cxx
src/Image/Image_PixMap.hxx