0026273: Comments to methods are misplaced in gp_Vec.cdl
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 08:45:29 +0000 (11:45 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 08:46:31 +0000 (11:46 +0300)
commitf809e94b9351a1f6535b937e800d505e8017d8f6
tree13d66f418770001f8c49b117e59295fc78ffc34b
parent93937391be032b7c5423ad30818f10865fb8b9f4
0026273: Comments to methods are misplaced in gp_Vec.cdl

Location of comments corrected

Grammar fix
src/gp/gp_Vec.cdl
src/gp/gp_Vec2d.cdl