0027369: Assistance building Parasolid importer
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 12:37:49 +0000 (15:37 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 09:55:20 +0000 (12:55 +0300)
commitf7ac9097ee305a68a5f06657aaea26276e61c29f
treed973a4d6151b3a9f2d04a0abad1751edcb393083
parent601b1c8d568be91aa9f6fe2f296ec6a3ca5e13b3
0027369: Assistance building Parasolid importer

OpenCASCADE${OCCT_MODULE}Targets are generated for all dependent toolkits.
CMakeLists.txt