0027608: Tests - drop useless performance comparison from perf/fclasses/handle
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 09:44:18 +0000 (12:44 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 15:14:31 +0000 (18:14 +0300)
commitf767cea690d5925eace11432385d4ca6c7e4af28
treecd1608d0ddea3b626e190ce719372d08a2f00184
parent3672371654287d78e24ee062475365b7116e0835
0027608: Tests - drop useless performance comparison from perf/fclasses/handle

Correction of test case perf/fclasses/handle according to the current behavior
src/QANCollection/QANCollection_Handle.cxx
tests/perf/fclasses/handle