0027896: Prm-Prm intersection algo returns wrong result if it is called with start...
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 06:37:38 +0000 (09:37 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 12:15:11 +0000 (15:15 +0300)
commitf73c584ceb841cd6558e61ca694f60af7c0cec44
tree0351c5118fc32feaac812060b322d115cf3e46dc
parenta3d4053c158a7fc1300fa1a8d0a4e94bc43ca07d
0027896: Prm-Prm intersection algo returns wrong result if it is called with start intersection point, which lies in the domain boundary

Purger has been disabled (in IntPatch_PrmPrmIntersection algorithm) if some points have been added in the Walking line (it is stupidly, first, to insert some points in the line and, after that, to delete points from this line).

Some improvements in IntWalk_PWalking::SeekPointOnBoundary(...) method have been made (see comments in the code for detail information).

Some test cases have been adjusted according to their new behavior.
src/Draft/Draft_Modification_1.cxx
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_ImpPrmIntersection.cxx
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_PrmPrmIntersection.cxx
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_WLine.cxx
src/IntWalk/IntWalk_PWalking.cxx
src/IntWalk/IntWalk_PWalking.hxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24585_1
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25319_1
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25319_2
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27896 [new file with mode: 0644]