0031381: Foundation Classes -wrong evaluations for rational BSpline curves using...
authorifv <ifv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 11:42:47 +0000 (14:42 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 3 Mar 2020 14:49:09 +0000 (17:49 +0300)
commitf732ea1ab553b92e04557e9a2252a8b36eb1af9f
treefb75bba9b73965d403074635e9b3faf1a608a866
parentae87bb87d01660bc27090beabc1e7ea92ba1bb85
0031381: Foundation Classes -wrong evaluations for rational BSpline curves using Adaptor curves

BSplCLib_Cache.cxx - it is forbidden zeroing derivatives for rational splines when derivative order more than degree

bug31381 - test case added
src/BSplCLib/BSplCLib_Cache.cxx
tests/bugs/fclasses/bug31381 [new file with mode: 0644]