0023305: One index value verified twice in BRepFill_TrimShellCorner.cxx
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 13:31:40 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
committerPawel Kowalski <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 12:24:35 +0000 (16:24 +0400)
commitf7233960d3c617449569c5c2ef966bd58b855a4e
treea36f333d1685958ed4629c312c444b77f20b028a
parent431258f7471c054b4cd2ebaf9a7cfcc475dba742
0023305: One index value verified twice in BRepFill_TrimShellCorner.cxx

Verifying both affected indexes instead of one.
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_TrimShellCorner.cxx