0023110: Hotfix: dependency of ViewerTest on OpenGL libs should be recorded in EXTERNLIB
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 08:20:45 +0000 (12:20 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 09:34:53 +0000 (13:34 +0400)
commitf6f75104c875cd7be00bb7c05958a0d2bcf58e6d
tree0357abe559a75a97ae9e8bc28614a3fc814d4dab
parent60d4560d174aa45687d60b0c135d3e6b7d082a34
0023110: Hotfix: dependency of ViewerTest on OpenGL libs should be recorded in EXTERNLIB
src/TKViewerTest/EXTERNLIB