0028621: Visualization - AIS_ColoredShape::UnsetTransparency() is not implemented
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 07:04:18 +0000 (10:04 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 09:36:07 +0000 (12:36 +0300)
commitf6d4c5cf8d76cebaaeb5fcccd72d9ecf66dec5c0
treeb5b9634020af0de292af255e59512ec4eb562234
parentb2ec0b4da53d25df879b1e7492bd4d3929fdc7d2
0028621: Visualization - AIS_ColoredShape::UnsetTransparency() is not implemented
src/AIS/AIS_ColoredShape.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_ColoredShape.hxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug28621 [new file with mode: 0644]