0029214: Application Framework - TPrsStd_AISPresentation::AISUpdate() should not...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 08:31:41 +0000 (11:31 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 13:53:32 +0000 (16:53 +0300)
commitf6c2b39aac48ab1f07ec087df23c6f362f0f9188
treefcacd191f957f389c70534d89fab8c8c99cc1bcf
parent72bcf3c7be29077195f1082835fbd1abb9aefc26
0029214: Application Framework - TPrsStd_AISPresentation::AISUpdate() should not implicitly redraw 3D Viewer
src/TPrsStd/TPrsStd_AISPresentation.cxx