0028346: Function ProjectOnSegments of ShapeAnalysis_Curve returns only single soluti...
authorifv <ifv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 12:38:10 +0000 (15:38 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 10:55:22 +0000 (13:55 +0300)
commitf6b08ecf71721fa2bb37d961e9bdd316d64260e8
treebb45b6f86fdf5027829b735817eee1d26a7c77d5
parent75b9688a9f80f3fec3d81b259c4fadc8b4f64cbc
0028346: Function ProjectOnSegments of ShapeAnalysis_Curve returns only single solution leading to projection result far from optimal

Subdivision of curve parametric interval based on deflection criteria is added for curve type OtherCurve in
Extrema_GExtPC.gxx. Algorithm of subdivision is implemented in Extrema_Curve(2d)Tool.cxx

New Draw command projpcurve for projection of point on CurveOnSurface is added in SWDRAW_ShapeAnalysis.cxx
projpcurve is modified to reflect "start parameter" in usage message and Draw help.
14 files changed:
dox/user_guides/draw_test_harness/draw_test_harness.md
src/Extrema/Extrema_Curve2dTool.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Extrema/Extrema_Curve2dTool.hxx
src/Extrema/Extrema_CurveTool.cxx
src/Extrema/Extrema_CurveTool.hxx
src/Extrema/Extrema_GExtPC.gxx
src/Extrema/FILES
src/GeomFill/GeomFill_SnglrFunc.cxx
src/SWDRAW/SWDRAW_ShapeAnalysis.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug28346 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/de/step_2/R2
tests/de/step_2/S1
tests/de/step_2/T1
tests/de/step_3/B9