0030837: Data Exchange, XCAFPrs_DocumentExplorer - fix misprint in XCAFPrs_DocumentEx...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 20:24:05 +0000 (23:24 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 08:08:15 +0000 (11:08 +0300)
commitf6abd02cdc029168a40ee0fe6cb49ac151387df7
treed6021657234d7dcb0b5454b7ba48bcef37988513
parent943b4e5b95e15384100d5c6b932201e6a2d81d55
0030837: Data Exchange, XCAFPrs_DocumentExplorer - fix misprint in XCAFPrs_DocumentExplorerFlags_NoStyle check
src/XCAFPrs/XCAFPrs_DocumentExplorer.cxx