0023307: Same variable value verified twice in TopOpeBRepTool_TOOL.cxx
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 13:46:18 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
committerPawel Kowalski <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 11:58:42 +0000 (15:58 +0400)
commitf6475f0339ae67e8db53e9b37d7cc8e5610b2c96
tree1b32af230142ed04a2613510deb6c466b2677c3d
parentfccb487b5f96f6d19bf75a053271b8462e0c0a46
0023307: Same variable value verified twice in TopOpeBRepTool_TOOL.cxx

Checking both variable values: onf, onl.
src/TopOpeBRepTool/TopOpeBRepTool_TOOL.cxx