0028368: TKMath, BVH -- Fix invalid tree height in QBVH
authordbp <dbp@opencascade.org>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 08:30:08 +0000 (11:30 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 14:24:55 +0000 (17:24 +0300)
commitf63101c9845b807ccbf8ddeb66199e879a92244a
treeaf4f8ed74b0168779181ef532dd69bbcfff8176a
parentb09447ed89783497b0639d2ed53b899585c52e55
0028368: TKMath, BVH -- Fix invalid tree height in QBVH
src/BVH/BVH_BinaryTree.lxx