0026657: Data Exchange - IGES/STEP OCAF writers should keep hierarchy and colors...
authorgka <gka@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 07:54:21 +0000 (10:54 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 14:01:02 +0000 (17:01 +0300)
commitf5e92b046090e586640b719c77209161e420d1b2
tree7d10e9329fdac987a576e1ce5c269b5a8e38e3dd
parent488e5b9da02059d79a9cdfe4130940c124d6e882
0026657: Data Exchange - IGES/STEP OCAF writers should keep hierarchy and colors when saving non-root elements

Make modification to save in the file part of the XCAF document starting from specified label.
If specified label is component of the high-level assembly then high-level assembly is saved in document with one specified component.
In other case only part of the document starting from the specified label is saved.
src/STEPCAFControl/STEPCAFControl_Writer.cxx
src/STEPCAFControl/STEPCAFControl_Writer.hxx
src/XDEDRAW/XDEDRAW_Common.cxx
tests/bugs/step/bug26657 [new file with mode: 0644]