0023529: Uninitialized variable: aSurfType - AIS_DiameterDimension.cxx , line 339
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 09:24:50 +0000 (10:24 +0100)
committerPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 11:56:13 +0000 (15:56 +0400)
commitf5a6ee3c323db581991daf898054105d26c03815
treef51ee7b15b7a8d7097b4146876a88dfbf48897d4
parent1365140bb8b55a538d189a189fd7cb5d192af8f9
0023529: Uninitialized variable: aSurfType - AIS_DiameterDimension.cxx , line 339

Initialized the variable 'aSurfType'.
src/AIS/AIS_DiameterDimension.cxx