Fix for building lex scanners on Windows when scanner is generated by flex 2.5.35...
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 10:26:37 +0000 (14:26 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 11:07:37 +0000 (15:07 +0400)
commitf58f9b92cb67b4f1e20d49d0faa48fb515334b64
tree6fa9811379ba4d55d39657d78d9da2e26e68fa9f
parent0fbfbd6029c94cc6e65a37616d82c0d09d40374d
Fix for building lex scanners on Windows when scanner is generated by flex 2.5.35 on Linux
src/ExprIntrp/ExprIntrp.lex
src/StepFile/step.lex