0027083: Visualization, Ray Tracing - shape with visible face boundaries disappears...
authorvpa <vpa@opencascade.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 19:11:02 +0000 (22:11 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 10:09:00 +0000 (13:09 +0300)
commitf55ba97f90171ce3138b08f1a615a2598f0fe9d1
tree9d7940e26249054806b3cae302d45ba057a4ceae
parentf3a1c0cb60c0d94bf81db7793902f6f99fd82b82
0027083: Visualization, Ray Tracing - shape with visible face boundaries disappears after turning the ray-tracing on

- default state of aspects is now restored to prevent backface culling which is not supported by ray-tracing yet;
- added test case for issue #27083
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_Redraw.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug27083 [new file with mode: 0644]