0030532: Visualization - Manipulator for dragging within a plane
authoranv <anv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 09:32:33 +0000 (12:32 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 15:06:47 +0000 (18:06 +0300)
commitf522ce50b239564b4d015088ff1ab40090778c9b
treefde93769014606683a45623e2d078d9e67cd70dc
parent5d0038626b8a4d3f6f9bbc65130eff7267a3aff5
0030532: Visualization - Manipulator for dragging within a plane

Added dragging sectors to Manipulator presentation.
Test added.
src/AIS/AIS_Manipulator.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_Manipulator.hxx
src/AIS/AIS_ManipulatorMode.hxx
src/Prs3d/FILES
src/Prs3d/Prs3d_ToolSector.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Prs3d/Prs3d_ToolSector.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx
tests/v3d/manipulator/dragg [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/v3d/manipulator/translate