0025546: Visualization - remove unused methods and classes from package Aspect
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 13:29:53 +0000 (16:29 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 13:30:32 +0000 (16:30 +0300)
commitf4fa7f0c16f2f7efae3ee6fe5ebb899935f3115c
tree0757cbb8e8bb10f4839ad015dc3ca7c796dcbf44
parentdb005e48df7b2bad27f3debb63ad16866167dbe6
0025546: Visualization - remove unused methods and classes from package Aspect

Remove global methods Aspect::ToCString(), Aspect::ValuesOfFOSP(), Aspect::Inverse().
Remove class Aspect_Edge, Aspect_Array1OfEdge and Aspect_EdgeDefinitionError.
Remove enumerations Aspect_TypeOfFont, Aspect_TypeOfText, Aspect_CardinalPoints,
Aspect_TypeOfRenderingMode, Aspect_TypeOfColorSpace, Aspect_FormatOfSheetPaper.

update MFC samples
24 files changed:
samples/mfc/standard/01_Geometry/src/GeometryView2D.cpp
samples/mfc/standard/01_Geometry/src/ISession2D/ISession_Text.cpp
samples/mfc/standard/01_Geometry/src/ISession2D/ISession_Text.h
samples/mfc/standard/03_Viewer2d/src/StdAfx.h
samples/mfc/standard/03_Viewer2d/src/Viewer2dDoc.cpp
samples/mfc/standard/04_Viewer3d/src/TrihedronDlg.h
samples/mfc/standard/05_ImportExport/src/StdAfx.h
samples/mfc/standard/06_Ocaf/src/StdAfx.h
samples/mfc/standard/08_HLR/src/StdAfx.h
samples/mfc/standard/09_Animation/src/StdAfx.h
samples/mfc/standard/Common/Primitive/Sample2D_Image.h
samples/mfc/standard/Common/Primitive/Sample2D_Text.cpp
samples/mfc/standard/Common/Primitive/Sample2D_Text.h
samples/mfc/standard/Common/StdAfx.h
samples/mfc/standard/Common/User_Cylinder.cxx
src/Aspect/Aspect.cdl
src/Aspect/Aspect.cxx [deleted file]
src/Aspect/Aspect_Edge.cdl [deleted file]
src/Aspect/Aspect_Edge.cxx [deleted file]
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_GraphicDriver.cdl
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Group.cdl
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GraphicDriver.hxx
src/V3d/V3d_View_4.cxx
src/Visual3d/Visual3d_ViewManager.cxx