0030609: Coding - eliminate warnings issued by gcc 8.1.0
authortiv <tiv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 13:01:09 +0000 (16:01 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 20:26:08 +0000 (23:26 +0300)
commitf4a7308f61af6cde23a6380eb8127695b75f4690
treee87a3a4e97ae14997a5c39c5659bd5381e577806
parent53d770b3a23215ac51c391114e0e247ed0a2e13f
0030609: Coding - eliminate warnings issued by gcc 8.1.0

Warnings issued by gcc 8.1.0 are eliminated.

New Standard_WarningDisableFunctionCast.hxx header file is introduced to disable GCC warning "-Wcast-function-type" in those files *.cxx where it is issued. This warning is issued when the conversion from the pointer to one function type to the pointer to another function type takes places, it was added in gcc 8.1.0.

The function MyVISEDG in SWDRAW_ShapeAnalysis.cxx is removed as it does not seem to do anything useful and relevant DRAW command K_VISEDG is never used in tests.
15 files changed:
src/BiTgte/BiTgte_Blend.cxx
src/D3DHost/D3DHost_View.cxx
src/Draw/Draw.cxx
src/Draw/Draw_Window.cxx
src/Message/Message_MsgFile.cxx
src/OSD/OSD_Parallel.cxx
src/OSD/OSD_SharedLibrary.cxx
src/OSD/OSD_WNT.cxx
src/OSD/OSD_signal.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Window.cxx
src/Plugin/Plugin.cxx
src/QABugs/QABugs_20.cxx
src/SWDRAW/SWDRAW_ShapeAnalysis.cxx
src/Standard/FILES
src/Standard/Standard_WarningDisableFunctionCast.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]