0025937: Failed Cut Edge or Face by HalfSpace.
authorpkv <pkv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 10:49:25 +0000 (13:49 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 10:51:04 +0000 (13:51 +0300)
commitf47b8d2b37f900612a22b8e33ac52f126f7e38fc
tree24ef513d8bd5f3d12691ee96b29a5c87fe27ed8b
parent5e18f9171902f8470e740b6d6d26fbb23d5819bd
0025937: Failed Cut Edge or Face by HalfSpace.

Addressing the causes of warnings.

Test cases for issue CR25937
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_BuilderFace.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_BuilderSolid.cxx
src/IntTools/IntTools_Context.cdl
src/IntTools/IntTools_Context.cxx
tests/boolean/bcut_complex/O7 [changed mode: 0644->0755]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug25937_1 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug25937_2 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug25937_3 [new file with mode: 0755]