0025929: Make Approx_ComputeLine algorithm adaptive
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 06:57:03 +0000 (09:57 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 10:12:09 +0000 (13:12 +0300)
commitf44aa19760788a447e843e2fff98231e94666d84
tree5d74bc128c44de3c45e0df64b609d0068895766e
parent600f8c7f479de927c617e0d11b62d89ca65a6cc1
0025929: Make Approx_ComputeLine algorithm adaptive

Adaptive partition algorithm of WLine is implemented and used in ApproxInt_Approx.gxx file.
Refactoring of ApproxInt_Approx class.
Test cases are updated to the new behaviour.

Filtering algorithm improved.
src/ApproxInt/ApproxInt_Approx.gxx
src/ApproxInt/ApproxInt_KnotTools.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ApproxInt/ApproxInt_KnotTools.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ApproxInt/FILES
src/BRepApprox/BRepApprox_Approx.hxx
src/GeomInt/GeomInt_WLApprox.hxx