0016472: Improve environment scripts for samples
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 09:51:21 +0000 (12:51 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 14:38:42 +0000 (17:38 +0300)
commitf4264b5adb478ff723d4b9ef05586a5b4ff0e9c8
treef280ce6bf66bc5518131be1460d199270d606a2a
parent9d99d3c16d2839ccbb538074a1f289bff7d9ce0a
0016472: Improve environment scripts for samples

Output directory for binaries of CSharp samples was corrected.
Common run.bat was created for CSharp samples.
Behaviour of run.bat file from mfc samples was extended.

Recovered separate run_*.bat files for each sample in CSharp sample.
15 files changed:
samples/CSharp/OCCTProxy/OCCTProxy.vcproj
samples/CSharp/OCCTProxy/OCCTProxy.vcxproj
samples/CSharp/OCCTProxy_D3D/OCCTProxy_D3D.vcproj
samples/CSharp/OCCTProxy_D3D/OCCTProxy_D3D.vcxproj
samples/CSharp/WPF_D3D/IE_WPF_D3D.csproj
samples/CSharp/WPF_WinForms/IE_WPF_WinForms.csproj
samples/CSharp/WinForms/IE_WinForms.csproj
samples/CSharp/env.bat [new file with mode: 0644]
samples/CSharp/run.bat [new file with mode: 0644]
samples/CSharp/run_winforms.bat
samples/CSharp/run_wpf.bat
samples/CSharp/run_wpf_D3D.bat
samples/mfc/standard/run.bat
samples/qt/IESample/genproj.bat
samples/qt/Tutorial/genproj.bat