0023946: Uninitialized variable aNewEdge3 used
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 7 May 2013 08:04:21 +0000 (12:04 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 May 2013 10:55:05 +0000 (14:55 +0400)
commitf404c5c215da9a463d74b38c9fb6b1d36596da03
treecf0467187fb43b8be7be23261152ead98eb978eb
parentc15398ab70fd53a459686c29bdbd62c1083ed9d6
0023946: Uninitialized variable aNewEdge3 used

Code for creation of extra edges in BRepMesh (special case) corrected
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_Delaun.cxx