0025443: Documentation - update packages names in Building 3rd-party libraries on...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 07:50:43 +0000 (10:50 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 14:44:12 +0000 (17:44 +0300)
commitf3fb84ce21c03ebd34112cb98d772f2b3ab687c4
tree884adc9d25cfda9c4992e688c912c3d5d486f559
parent18006a0f100e7f60d5667fcd8f11c48eb7a46850
0025443: Documentation - update packages names in Building 3rd-party libraries on Linux

Update README files for samples
dox/dev_guides/building/3rdparty/3rdparty_linux.md
dox/dev_guides/contribution/coding_rules.md
samples/CSharp/ReadMe.md
samples/CSharp/ReadMe_D3D.md
samples/mfc/standard/ReadMe.md