0023365: Name collision of global IsEqual() leads to overriding user's definition
authorRoman Lygin <roman.lygin@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 20:14:05 +0000 (00:14 +0400)
committerRoman Lygin <roman.lygin@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 06:41:48 +0000 (10:41 +0400)
commitf3fa1d3509de6d904e56879c448dc6ed02f1ddd0
tree4cc3dce6663dc3bdcd286fe07113c7ac7499106c
parent7c57b71eed9c451b68b842392c2aebf235851fd1
0023365: Name collision of global IsEqual() leads to overriding user's definition

Prevent name collision of global IsEqual()
src/AIS/AIS_ConnectedShape.cxx