0027645: Data Exchange - access violation when reading STEP AP242 file
authorika <ika@opencascade.com>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 08:06:03 +0000 (11:06 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 12:10:51 +0000 (15:10 +0300)
commitf3ec3b372c62db955a5e2ead4fcf71ab15553f37
treeada5cb872cf1a113235ba3f342e343179b63b8e7
parent1593b4eeab7c02814ca229f4b2d87901209470cb
0027645: Data Exchange - access violation when reading STEP AP242 file

Fix exceptions, add test cases.

Small correction of test cases for issue CR27645
src/STEPCAFControl/STEPCAFControl_Reader.cxx
src/STEPCAFControl/STEPCAFControl_Writer.cxx
tests/gdt/export/A6 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/gdt/export/A7 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/gdt/export/A8 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/gdt/export/A9 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/gdt/export/B1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/gdt/export/B2 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/gdt/export/B3 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/gdt/export/B4 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/gdt/export/B5 [new file with mode: 0644]