0027048: BSpline cache is always wrong outside of surface
authorazv <azv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 08:35:24 +0000 (11:35 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 10:05:10 +0000 (13:05 +0300)
commitf3a1c0cb60c0d94bf81db7793902f6f99fd82b82
treee6cb155642da1a30ebbd9b32c3b2b8054623b732
parent4f5ad41656a8ca248f8c45446c2da112135f1148
0027048: BSpline cache is always wrong outside of surface

1. Disable recalculation of B-spline cache when the parameter is out of surface boundary but near the cached span.
2. Rebuild cache each time a curve/surface is loaded into adaptor (B-spline knots may be re-parametrized outside adaptor without changing base curve)
3. Test cases.
src/BSplCLib/BSplCLib_Cache.cxx
src/BSplCLib/BSplCLib_Cache.hxx
src/BSplSLib/BSplSLib_Cache.cxx
src/BSplSLib/BSplSLib_Cache.hxx
src/Geom2dAdaptor/Geom2dAdaptor_Curve.cxx
src/GeomAdaptor/GeomAdaptor_Curve.cxx
src/GeomAdaptor/GeomAdaptor_Surface.cxx
src/QABugs/QABugs_19.cxx
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug27048_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug27048_2 [new file with mode: 0644]