0022793: Boolean cut operation hangs computer
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 12:53:07 +0000 (15:53 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 13:24:37 +0000 (16:24 +0300)
commitf3981c67c39cfb19d685610b167aae33f396da35
treef69d7d1cc5fee0235c732cc4da1e4d4a447b2173
parent8d64c0cc404177c472fb7c35b881cbb790d8a31b
0022793: Boolean cut operation hangs computer
Test case for issue CR22793
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug22793 [new file with mode: 0644]